New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Rude Boys

Rude Boys

(The eighth book in the Mitch Roberts Mystery series)
A novel by

While living in London, Roberts does "off the books" work for a lawyer named Hillary Root. When Root's half-brother is murdered in a London hospital bed, Roberts must travel to Kingston, Jamaica to find the murderer.

Gaylord Dold is the author of fifteen works of fiction including the highly acclaimed private detective series featuring Mitch Roberts, a well as numerous contemporary crime thrillers. Many of his novels have been singled out for awards and praise by a number of critics and writer's organizations.


Used availability for Gaylord Dold's Rude Boys

Hardback Editions

November 1992 : USA Hardback

Title: Rude Boys
Author(s): Gaylord Dold
ISBN: 0-312-08286-X / 978-0-312-08286-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martins Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rude Boys
Author(s): Gaylord Dold
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA