New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Freedom's Slave

(2017)
(The third book in the Dark Caravan Cycle series)
A novel by

 
Freedom's Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios' Dark Caravan Cycle - a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy Publishers Weekly called "an intricate and smartly written story", perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif's return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn't as smooth as he'd hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades, and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar's own ranks - and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif's enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Red Queen
(Red Queen, book 1)

Victoria Aveyard

The Wish Granter
(Ravenspire, book 2)

C J Redwine

Flame in the Mist
(Flame in the Mist, book 1)

Renée Ahdieh

A Conjuring of Light
(Darker Shade of Magic, book 3)

V E Schwab
 
Used availability for Heather Demetrios's Freedom's Slave


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

February 2017 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle)
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
ISBN: 0-06-231862-4 / 978-0-06-231862-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

February 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle)
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
ISBN: 1-4708-5935-1 / 978-1-4708-5935-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle, Book 3)
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
ISBN: 1-4708-5934-3 / 978-1-4708-5934-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle, Book 3)
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
ISBN: 1-4708-5936-X / 978-1-4708-5936-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle)
Author(s): Heather Demetrios
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon CA   


Search for