New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Grayce Walters Romantic Suspense Series

The Grayce Walters Romantic Suspense Series

(A book in the Grayce Walters series)
An omnibus of novels by

THE GRAYCE WALTERS SERIES: Grayce Walters, intuitive animal acupuncturist, finds herself drawn into danger in the name of protecting her animal clients. One extraordinary woman reluctantly battling evil on the streets of Seattle with an unconventional collection of crime-fighting accomplices: Her heart throb, alpha-macho hunk, Fire Investigator Captain Ewan Davis; her best friend James, a gay cross-dressing, karate master who can take bad guys down as long as he doesn't ruin his hair; her office assistant Hollie, a street wise girl gamer; and Mitzi, a black standard poodle who's anything but standard.

This four-book anthology from bestselling romantic suspense author Jacki Delecki includes:

An Inner Fire
Women Under Fire
Men Under Fire
Marriage Under Fire


Similar books by other authors

Broslin Bride
(Broslin Creek, book 5)
Dana Marton
SEAL of My Heart
(SEAL Brotherhood, book 7)
Sharon Hamilton
Code Name: Ghost
(Warrior's Challenge, book 1)
Natasza Waters

Used availability for Jacki Delecki's The Grayce Walters Romantic Suspense Series

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grayce Walters Romantic Suspense Series: The Grayce Walters Series
Author(s): Jacki Delecki
Publisher: Doe Bay Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA