New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

And Then ... Farewell

(Book 22 in the Beginnings series)
A novel by

And Then ... Farewell is book Twenty-Two in the Beginnings Series.

New enemies grow on the horizon and the focus on the society becomes the past.

It is the most powerful installment of the series to date. The one that will make every reader just stop.

Don't forget to breathe. Things will never be the same again.

Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's And Then ... Farewell

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: And Then ... Farewell (Beginnings Series Book 22)
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for