book cover of Blessed Irony

Blessed Irony

(Book 19 in the Beginnings series)
A novel by

Blessed Irony is Book Nineteen in the Beginnings Series

Killer babies, frozen babies, bionic arms and the return of Ramen Noodles. Beginnings has it all and it is only the ... beginning.

With the return of Robbie and Ellen, things are far from a return to normal. Then again, in Beginnings, what is normal?

The women's declaration of war on Dean still ripples across his life as he and Frank try to discover what has happened and who is responsible making him insane.

While Joe tries to fight his illness, across the country his grandson is doing the same, only Johnny wants to come home. He needs more help than Lodi can give and the person most likely to ignore his request is the first to go to his aid.

War with the society brews closer to a head and the Slagels begin preparations. They send Jess Boyens as a spy, but little do they know Jess could uncover a secret that will change the lives of the Slagel clan forever.

It's laughter, mayhem and tears ... then again, it is Beginnings.

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's Blessed Irony

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blessed Irony: Beginnings Series Book 19
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU