book cover of The Americana Series Volume Two

The Americana Series Volume Two

Valley of the Vapours / Fire and Ice / After the Storm
(A book in the Americana series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three love stories set against great American landscapes in an acclaimed series by a New York Times - bestselling author and "romance legend" (Publishers Weekly).

With more than three hundred million books sold, Janet Dailey is an icon of American fiction. In a romantic tour of the United States, the first lady of romance wrote fifty novels, one set in each state. The three enchanting installments of the Americana Series included in this collection tell heart-soaring tales of love and desire in Arkansas, California, and Colorado.

Valley of the Vapours: One kiss was all it took for Tisha's father to jump to the wrong conclusions and demand that Roarke Madison do the right thing by his daughter. Surely Roarke would put a stop to this ridiculous talk of marriage. Instead he presents her with the most beautiful diamond solitaire engagement ring . . .

Fire and Ice: Some women marry for love. Alisa Franklin has to marry to satisfy conditions in her domineering mother's will and gain custody of her sister, Christine. It's not easy for her to accept Zachary Stuart's proposition - or to live with him without letting down her defenses . . .

After the Storm: Rad MacLeod was the best-looking, nicest guy in Denver, Colorado - the only man his wife, Lainie, ever truly loved. When he went away, her heart was shattered. But now he's back. They're both a little older, a whole lot wiser . . . could their connection be hotter than ever?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Janet Dailey's The Americana Series Volume Two

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Americana Series Volume Two: Valley of the Vapours, Fire and Ice, and After the Storm
Author(s): Janet Dailey
Publisher: Open Road Media Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU