New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Americana


An omnibus of novels by

This is the first volume of best selling author Janet Dailey's famous series of romance fifty stories; each novel is set in a different state of the Union. This volume includes the first four novels of the Americana Series. The first novel, Alabama: Dangerous Masquerade, tells the story Laurie, who impersonates La Raine Evans, fiancee of Rian Montgomery, and soon finds herself falling in love with the tall, dark and handsome financier. Sonora Sundown, which is set in the sizzling desert of Arizona, finds our heroine involved with a famous Hollywood actor on location, and some of the backstabbing dangers of Hollywood. Northern Magic takes place in the frontier state of Alaska, and despite the icy temperatures, the love story remains very hot! And the final novel, Valley of the Vapours, our heroine deals with romance in a magical setting in the sacred Native American Indian healing grounds of Arkansas.


Used availability for Janet Dailey's Americana

Audio Editions

October 2001 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Americana
Author(s): Janet Dailey, Gabrielle de Cuir, Janet Fontaine
ISBN: 1-59040-081-X / 978-1-59040-081-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Phoenix Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA