New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hunting Wolf

Hunting Wolf

(The fourth book in the Legends of Lone Wolf series)
A Game Book by

King Ulnar V of Sommerlund has vowed to bring the traitor Vonotar to justice, but it is a promise that only Lone Wolf, last of the warrior Kai, can fulfill. This is one of a series of novels set in the mythical world of Magnamund and based on the "Lone Wolf" role-playing game books.

Used availability for Joe Dever's Hunting Wolf

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Hunting Wolf: Joe Dever's Legends of Lone Wolf #5
Author(s): Joe Dever, John Grant
ISBN: 0-425-12769-9 / 978-0-425-12769-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1990 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Hunting Wolf (Legends of Lone Wolf)
Author(s): Joe Dever, John Grant
ISBN: 0-09-963780-4 / 978-0-09-963780-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for