book cover of Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 2

Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 2

(A book in the Legends of Lone Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

Hunting Wolf Saved from a world of unknown and unknowable limbo, Alyss returns to warn Lone Wolf that the traitor Vonotar is alive! King Ulnar has vowed to his people that the traitor will be brought to justice and punished for his crimes. Lone Wolf must abandon his dream of rebuilding the Order of the Kai to brave the terrible dangers in the icy vastness of Kalte. Where his most hated and treacherous foe, Vonotar, awaits... The Claws of Helgedad In the wake of Archlord Zagarna's unexpected death at the hands of the young Kai Lord - Lone Wolf - a titanic struggle for power has erupted among the Darklords of Helgedad. Old loyalties are soon forgotten in this bitter contest for the winner will secure for himself the ultimate prize - Archlordship of all the Darklands. The Sacrifice of Ruanon The wealth of Sommerlund was founded on the gold mines of Ruanon. When a regular shipment from this remote province goes missing, King Ulnar dispatches the young Kai Lord, Lone Wolf, to investigate the suspected theft. His fateful mission leads him on an exciting trail of adventure, across bandit-infested wildlands to the brink of the dreaded Maakengorge, where he is forced to confront an ancient evil that seeks to destroy his homeland.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Joe Dever's Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 2

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : Paperback

Title: Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 2
Author(s): Joe Dever, John Grant
ISBN: 1-83795-163-2 / 978-1-83795-163-5
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU