book cover of Legends of the Lone Wolf

Legends of the Lone Wolf

(A book in the Legends of Lone Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together at last! The first three novels in the classic Legends of Lone Wolf series of epic fantasy based on the award-winning games by Joe Dever. Eclipse Of The Kai / The Dark Door Opens / The Sword Of The Sun Eclipse of the Kai: Only the nation of Sommerlund stands between the forces of darkness and their conquest of the world of Magnakai. Leading the people in their struggle against desperate odds are the Order of the Kai and their allies, the wizardly Brotherhood of the Crystal Star. But now the will of the rebellious wizard Vonotar has been thwarted once too ofen by his Brotherhood, and in defiance he joins forces with the Darklord Zagarna. Together, sweeping all before them, they lead the most ferocious invasion Sommerlund has even know. The Dark Door Opens: The sole survivor of the Kair Lords, the acolyte Silent Wolf, knows he must somehow avenge the massacre of his Order - but how? Taking to himself the new name Lone Wolf, the youth treks through dangerous occupied territory to warn his king of the waves of evil surging across the land. His only allies are trainee magician Banedon and an unpredicable spiritual entity called Alyss...who may not even be on his side. The Sword Of The Sun: As the armies of the Darklord come ever closer to Sommerlun'ds capital Holmgard, the future holds only gloom. Yet there is one thing that might still saver Sommerlund - and Magnakai. Centuries ago, when Sommerlund seemed doomed, a valorous king triumphed wielding a weapon imbued with spiritual might: The Sommerswerd - the Sword of the Sun! With new allies joining him - the assassin Viveka and the strange wild girl Qinefer - can Lone Wolf recover this weapon from neighboring Durenor in time to save Holmgard from destruction?

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Joe Dever's Legends of the Lone Wolf

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 1
Author(s): Joe Dever, John Grant
ISBN: 0-9826197-0-7 / 978-0-9826197-0-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Quest, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK