Spook's / The Last Apprentice

A series by Joseph Delaney

Spook's / The Last Apprentice
1 The Spook's Apprentice (2004)
     aka Revenge of the Witch
2 The Spook's Curse (2005)
     aka Curse of the Bane
3 The Spook's Secret (2006)
     aka Night of the Soul Stealer
4 The Spook's Battle (2007)
     aka Attack of the Fiend
5 The Spook's Mistake (2008)
     aka Wrath of the Bloodeye
The Spook's Tale (2009)
6 The Spook's Sacrifice (2009)
     aka Clash of the Demons
7 The Spook's Nightmare (2010)
     aka Rise of the Huntress
8 The Spook's Destiny (2011)
     aka Rage of the Fallen
9 I Am Grimalkin (2011)
     aka Grimalkin, the Witch Assassin
10 Spook's Blood (2012)
     aka Lure of the Dead
11 Slither's Tale (2012)
     aka Slither
12 Spook's: Alice (2013)
     aka I Am Alice
13 The Spook's Revenge (2013)
     aka Fury of the Seventh Son
14 Seventh Apprentice (2014)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors