book cover of Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection

Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection

(A book in the Spook's / The Last Apprentice series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three volumes of the internationally bestselling Last Apprentice series! Thomas Ward is the seventh son of a seventh son. He is destined to battle the creatures of the dark: witches, boggarts, ghosts, and more. And he will, as the apprentice to the local Spook. But can he survive when so many apprentices have failed? This ebook collection of the acclaimed series that inspired the major motion picture Seventh Son includes Book One: Revenge of the Witch; Book Two: Curse of the Bane; and Book Three: Night of the Soul Stealer.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Three Dark Crowns
(Three Dark Crowns, book 1)
Kendare Blake

Used availability for Joseph Delaney's Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Last Apprentice 3-Book Collection: Revenge of the Witch, Curse of the Bane, Night of the Soul Stealer
Author(s): Joseph Delaney
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA