New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Bronze Knight

The Bronze Knight

(2015)
(Book 2.5 in the Dance of Dragons series)
A Novella by

 
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind--getting the information that might stop her father's armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena's side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

Start the series for FREE today with the A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle! Available here: amzn.to/1MuVm7V

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Silent Shield
(Kingfountain, book 5)
Jeff Wheeler
thumb
Demeter's Tablet
(Nia Rivers Adventures, book 2)
Ines Johnson and Jasmine Walt
thumb
A Throne for Sisters
(Throne for Sisters, book 1)
Morgan Rice


Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for