New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Kaitlyn Davis's picture

Kaitlyn Davis

USA flag

Kaitlyn Davis is the bestselling author of the Midnight Fire series, a young adult paranormal romance, and the A Dance of Dragons series, a young adult epic fantasy.

Kaitlyn graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Johns Hopkins University with a B.A. in Writing Seminars. She's been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to finally share her work with the world. She currently lives in New York City and dreams of having a puppy of her own.
Forest of the Forbidden (2014) (with CM Doporto, Samantha Long, WJ May, Kristen Middleton and Chrissy Peebles)
Daring & Defiant (2018)
Five Shades of Fantasy (2013) (with CM Doporto, Tiffany Evans, WJ May, Kristen Middleton and Chrissy Peebles)
Darlings of Urban Fantasy (2013) (with KC Blake, CM Doporto, Tiffany Evans, Claire Farrell, Holly Hook, WJ May, Dale Mayer, Chrissy Peebles and Suzy Turner)
Arcane Forest (2015) (with Natasha Brown, Karin De Havin, WJ May, Kristen Middleton, Chrissy Peebles, CJ Pinard, Emma Shade and Kate Thomas)