New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Midnight Fire Series

The Complete Midnight Fire Series

(A book in the Midnight Fire series)
An omnibus of novels by

**Over 200,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

**Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I was riveted throughout." - Obsession With Books

Limited Time Offer:
Get the first two books free when you buy the entire series at once!

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

Books included in this bundle:
Ignite - Book One
Simmer - Book Two
Blaze - Book Three
Scorch - Book Four
Burn - An Anniversary Novella


Similar books by other authors

Vampire Addiction
(Vampires of Athens, book 1)
Eva Pohler
Lost Wolf
(Curse of the Moon, book 1)
Stacy Claflin

Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's The Complete Midnight Fire Series

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Midnight Fire Series
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA