New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Iron Rider

The Iron Rider

(Book 3.5 in the Dance of Dragons series)
A Novella by

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate--she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Start the series for FREE today with the A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle! Available here:

Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's The Iron Rider

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for