New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Kate DiCamillo Collection

The Kate DiCamillo Collection

An omnibus of novels by

The Kate Dicamillo Collection Jumpstart an instant collection with the first four novels by Newbery Medalist DiCamillo. This set includes "Because of Winn-Dixie, The Tiger Rising, The Tale of Despereaux," and "The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane." Full description


Used availability for Kate DiCamillo's The Kate DiCamillo Collection

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: The Kate DiCamillo Collection
Author(s): Kate DiCamillo
ISBN: 0-7636-4953-8 / 978-0-7636-4953-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Candlewick
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA