New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Katlyn Duncan's picture

Katlyn Duncan

USA flag

Katlyn Duncan was born and raised in a small town in western Massachusetts. Her overactive imagination involved invisible friends, wanting to be a Disney Princess and making up her own stories. Her bibliophile mom always encouraged her love of reading and that stayed with her since. Even though she works full time in the medical field Katlyn has always made time for books, whether she is reading or writing them.

Katlyn now lives in southern Connecticut with her husband and adorable Wheaten Terrier and she is thrilled to finally share her stories with the world.
Life After Trilogy
1. Soul Taken (2013)
2. Soul Possessed (2013)
3. Soul Betrayed (2014)
The Life After Trilogy (omnibus) (2014)
That Moment When (2016) (with Melle Amada, Jennifer Bardsley, David R Bernstein, Kaitlin Bevis, Melissa A Craven, Norma Hinkens, A M Lalonde, Michelle Madow, Meliss, SL Morgan, Jenetta Penner, Rob Slater and Leia Stone)