book cover of Christmas at Frozen Falls

Christmas at Frozen Falls

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
'Wow!!...This is a must read, heartwarming Christmas story. I would easily give this book hundreds of stars' Little Miss Book Lover 87

Sylvie Magnusson is going to be lonely this Christmas. Instead of jetting off for her honeymoon, she's freezing at home in Cheshire. Guess that's what happens when your fiance dumps you a week before your wedding...

Sylvie's best friend, Nari, plans a trip to see the Northern Lights and get Sylvie's mojo back. But as their Lapland getaway approaches, Sylvie realises that Frozen Falls is the hometown of Stellan Virtanen, her dreamy Finnish ex-boyfriend, the one that got away.

When they meet, Stellan's still gorgeous - and her heart is warmed when he shows her the romantic delights of Lapland (as well as some adorable Husky puppies). But when she returns to England, can she really leave Stellan behind? Or will she find that her heart belongs in the frozen North?

Curl up with the perfect cosy read this winter. Fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews will adore this feel good, heart-warming romcom.

Readers are loving Christmas At Frozen Falls:

'this book was just sheer gorgeousness from the first page to the last, and I loved every moment... A really special book, and an author to watch for the future' Being Anne

'What an adorable, emotional, and beautiful read!!...made me believe in the Christmas magic all over again... This is certainly one of my favourite holiday reads and a book that will stick with me' Diary of a Book Fiend

'This was one of those books that you smiled reading from the very first page. It is such a feel-good, rom-com... Is it possible to stay at Frozen Falls?' Kelly's Book Space

'This book is jam packed full of festive fun, friendship and romance... Oh... and huskies, don't forget the huskies!! Love this book!! Would definitely recommend!!'Stardust Book Reviews

'the epitome of Christmas, winter wonderlands, sleds, warm fires and the coziest of romances... If Kiley keeps writing holiday stories like this I may give up all other genres of books.' Reading Girl Reviews

'This is a delightful second chance romance, complete with some adorable Husky puppies... great characters, fantastic frozen scenery...and a couple of romances to melt even a frozen heart.' Splashes Into Books

'Kiley is the master of memorable stories... Christmas at Frozen Falls is the perfect recipe for a festive read' Stacy is Reading

'A heart-warming and uplifting romantic read about love lost and found, second chances and new beginnings...will leave you with a great big smile on your face.' Bookish Jottings

'With plenty of Christmassy feel-good vibes and cute puppies, it's a wonderful holiday romance.' Ellesea Loves Reading

'It is such a lovely, escapist read, full of glistening snow, reindeers, sparkling ice caves... Love and friendship with a festive twist in spades.' Books, Life and Everything

'such a lovely read... a brilliant feel-good Christmas book, which I thoroughly enjoyed.' Black Books Blog

'Full of festive feeling, fabulous characters, friends, family, and snow... I just loved every second of this book.' (5 stars) Rachel's Random Reads

'There's many types of Christmas books. But the best ones? Those are the ones that leave you feeling things...Kiley Dunbar managed to make me fall in love with her characters and left me with actual tears in my eyes.' Walking Through The Pages

'It's so festive and wintery and simply gorgeous!...The characters were enjoyable to get to know and I loved the location.' The Cosiest Corner

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kiley Dunbar's Christmas at Frozen Falls

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Christmas at Frozen Falls
Author(s): Kiley Dunbar
ISBN: 1-78863-663-5 / 978-1-78863-663-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo Hera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Frozen Falls: The cosiest, most heart-warming Christmas read of 2019!
Author(s): Kiley Dunbar
Publisher: Hera
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU