book cover of Telling Lies
Added by 57 members

Telling Lies

(The first book in the Sam Mason Mystery series)
A novel by

In a small town with big secrets...

Sam Mason and Jody Harris don't have the luxury of being off the clock. When a drowning disrupts the funeral of a fellow detective, they have no choice but to leave early. After the body is pulled ashore, Sam and Jody suspect the camper's death was no accident…

But as they try to unravel the case, they realize that someone in their ranks can’t be trusted and the biggest threat may come from the very top.

When a mysterious dog helps them solve one murder, Sam and Jo finally think they can rest until a shocking discovery proves that sometimes even your most trusted allies could be telling lies.

Telling Lies is the first book in the riveting Sam Mason murder mystery series. If you like twisty mysteries, complex characters and dogs, then you'll love this series.

Other Books in the Sam Mason Murder Mystery Series:
Keeping Secrets (Book 2)
Exposing Truths (Book 3)
Betraying Trust (Book 4)
Killing Dreams (Book 5)
Crossing Lines (Book 6)
Seeking Justice (Book 7)

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for L A Dobbs's Telling Lies

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors