New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Spell of Seven

The Spell of Seven

An anthology of stories edited by

Warrior vs. wizard...might fights magic...spears clash with these 7 masterful tales of adventure and sorcery - stories of strange dooms, barbaric battles, and superhuman heroes! "Bazaar of the Bizarre" by Fritz Leiber; "The Dark Eidolon" by Clark Ashton Smith; "The Hoard of the Gibbelins" by Lord Dunsany; "The Hungry Hercynian" by L. Sprague de Camp; "KIngs in Darkness" by Michael Moorcock; "Mazirian the Magician" by Jack Vance; and "Shadows in Zamboula" by Robert E. Howard.


Used availability for L Sprague de Camp's The Spell of Seven