New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lacey Dancer Quartet

Lacey Dancer Quartet

An omnibus of novels by



Used availability for Lacey Dancer's Lacey Dancer Quartet

Paperback Editions

1991 : USA Paperback

Title: Lacey Dancer Quartet (Silent Enchantement; Diamond on Ice; 13 Days of Luck; Flight of the Swan)
Author(s): Lacey Dancer
ISBN: 1-56597-750-5 / 978-1-56597-750-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Meteor Publishing Corporation
Availability: Amazon