book cover of Count on Me
Added by 3 of our members

Count on Me

(The third book in the Petal, Georgia, series)
A novel by

Previously published; newly refreshed by author.

Welcome back to Petal, Georgia in this spin-off of the Chase Brothers series by Lauren Dane.

A town divided. A family torn apart.

Is one love strong enough to overcome it all?

Caroline Mendoza left home to become a lawyer with one goal in mind: prove her father's innocence. Now she's back, and nothing will stop her from uncovering the truth - not the folks of Petal, who have their own ideas about the case, not her siblings and definitely not Royal Watson, who should probably stand trial for being indecently and undeniably hot.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Restless Rancher
(Wild Rose Ranch, book 2)
Jennifer Ryan
Immortal Born
(Argeneau, book 30)
Lynsay Sands
Wrapped Up in You
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 8)
Jill Shalvis

Used availability for Lauren Dane's Count on Me

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Canada Mass Market Paperback

Title: Count on Me: Petal, Georgia
Author(s): Lauren Dane
ISBN: 1-335-21582-4 / 978-1-335-21582-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Carina Choice
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

December 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Count on Me
Author(s): Lauren Dane
ISBN: 1-61922-314-7 / 978-1-61922-314-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Count on Me: A Southern Small Town Romance (Petal, Georgia Book 3)
Author(s): Lauren Dane
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU