New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Haunted Ocean

Haunted Ocean

(Book 40 in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by

Doc savage: Haunted Ocean is #51 in The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage Series.

An awesome power haunts the sea, paralyzes New York City and brings the most powerful nations of the world to their knees. Deep in the frozen Arctic an astonishing army of naked men and the forces of international greed challenge the invincible Man of Bronze for the strange secret of the so-called Man of Peace!

Lawrence Donovan, used the pen name Kenneth Robeson, to write his Doc Savage adventures.

Other Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage available by the same author are:

Doc Savage: Murder Melody
Doc Savage: Cold Death
Doc Savage: Mad Eyes
Doc Savage: The Man Who Smiled No More
Doc savage: Land of Long Ju Ju
Doc savage: Haunted Ocean
Doc Savage: He Could Stop the World
Doc Savage: Murder Mirage
Doc Savage: The Black Spot

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

The Black Spot
(Doc Savage, book 76)
Kenneth Robeson

Used availability for Lawrence Donovan's Haunted Ocean

Paperback Editions

1970 : Paperback

Title: Doc Savage # 51: Haunted Ocean
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: 5253054820 / 978-5253054826
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA