book cover of Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries: Books 1-5
Added by 10 members

Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries: Books 1-5

(A book in the Blackmoore Sisters series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set of 5 full length books includes Dead Wrong, the winner of the Best Mystery Romance - Indie Romance Convention Awards.

These four magical sisters and their eerily intelligent cat are about to discover a secret that will change their lives forever. As the Blackmoore sisters discover their paranormal powers, they find themselves solving one twisty mystery after another while they battle a crooked Sheriff, planted evidence, and a long list of suspects that all had a reason to kill.

This is a box-set of the first five books in the Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mystery series.

Titles include:
Dead Wrong
Dead & Buried
Dead Tide
Buried Secrets
Deadly Intentions

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Leighann Dobbs's Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries: Books 1-5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors