New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Death in Silver

Death in Silver

(Book 20 in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by

Shipbuilder Paine L. Winthrop is blown to pieces when his 40th floor office explodes. The Silver Death's-Heads, a mysterious band of New York marauders have struck again. Lorna Zane, Winthrop's secretary and shipyard superintendent is in imminent danger. The Death's-Heads believe she holds the blueprints for a submarine clandestinely built by Winthrop for the crooks. Doc enlists Pat's aid in looking after Lorna until the mystery is solved.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Lester Dent's Death in Silver

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

1975 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Doc Savage: Death In Silver
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson, Ben Otero, Ron Villani, Arnie Kohn
ISBN: 0-307-02376-1 / 978-0-307-02376-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Golden Press/Western Pub Co., Racine
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for