New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Mystery Under the Sea

Mystery Under the Sea

(Book 36 in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by


Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar Books by other authors...

Paperback Editions

1968 : Mass Market Paperback

Title: Mystery Under the Sea (Doc Savage #27)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: 5530052150 / 978-5530052156
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for