New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Red Skull

(The seventh book in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by

Similar Books by other authors...

The Land of Terror
(Doc Savage, book 8)

Kenneth Robeson

The Lost Oasis
(Doc Savage, book 6)

Kenneth Robeson
Pirate of the Pacific
(Doc Savage, book 5)

Kenneth Robeson

Quest of the Spider
(Doc Savage, book 3)

Kenneth Robeson
Used availability for Lester Dent's The Red Skull

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

1977 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Doc Savage the Red Skull
Author(s): Kenneth (Lester Dent) Robeson
ISBN: 0-553-11319-4 / 978-0-553-11319-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   

May 1967 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Doc Savage 17 The Red Skull
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: 5053033870 / 978-5053033878
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Red Skull: Doc Savage #6 (A Doc Savage Adventure)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
Availability: Amazon CA   

April 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Red Skull: Doc Savage #6
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
Publisher: Mustbe Interactive
Availability: Amazon CA   

Search for