New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Seven Agate Devils

The Seven Agate Devils

(Book 73 in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by

Doc Savage: The Seven Agate Devils is #73 in The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage Series.

Murder on an international scale was being committed by a sinister mastermind. His method - an unusual, inescapable form of death. His trademark - a small statuette next to the corpse.

The Man of Bronze and his fearless friends do battle with the thieving, murderous spawn from Hell ... and become marked men themselves!

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Lester Dent's The Seven Agate Devils

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 1973 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Seven Agate Devils (Doc Savage)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: 0-553-07492-X / 978-0-553-07492-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for