book cover of Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

(2017)
(The second book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
 
Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground.

This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre.

The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember.

One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all.

Hope Meadows is based on the globally best-selling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley.

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lucy Daniels's Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a magical, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-5390-8 / 978-1-4736-5390-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability:


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK