book cover of Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage
Added by 1 of our members

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

(2017)
(The second book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
 
Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground.

This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre.

The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember.

One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all.

Hope Meadows is based on the globally best-selling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Holly Martin and Cathy Bramley.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Christmas on Mistletoe Lane
(Sweetwater Springs, book 1)
Annie Rains
thumb
Christmas at the Little Cottage on the Hill
(Little Cottage on the Hill, book 4)
Emma Davies

Used availability for Lucy Daniels's Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a Christmas love story set in a Yorkshire village (Animal Ark Revisited)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-5390-8 / 978-1-4736-5390-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: Christmas At Mistletoe Cottage
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-78771-087-4 / 978-1-78771-087-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: Christmas At Mistletoe Cottage
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-78771-123-4 / 978-1-78771-123-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: Hope Meadows, Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a Christmas love story set in a Yorkshire village
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a Christmas love story set in a Yorkshire village (Animal Ark Revisited Book 2)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU