New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage

(2017)
(The second book in the Hope Meadows series)
A novel by

 
Christmas has arrived in the village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground.

This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh, owner of the local outward bound centre.

The advent of winter sees all sorts of animals cross Mandy's path, from goats named Rudolph to baby donkeys - and even a pair of reindeer! But when a mysterious local starts causing trouble, Mandy's plans for the centre come under threat. She must call on Jimmy and her fellow villagers to put a stop to the stranger's antics and ensure that Hope Meadows' first Christmas is one to remember.

One thing's for certain: this Christmas, there'll be animal escapades, kisses under the mistletoe...and plenty of festive cheer for all.

Hope Meadows is based on the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley.

**Praise for the Hope Meadows series**

'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs

'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog

'Incredibly lovely' - Rachel's Random Reads

'Will leave you feeling cosy and uplifted' - Goodreads

'I had tears in my eyes at the first chapter' - Goodreads

'Full of charm' Amazon

Genre: Romance
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Escape to Willow Cottage
(Willow Cottage)

Bella Osborne

The Little Clock House on the Green
(Whispers Wood, book 1)

Eve Devon

Meet Me at Wisteria Cottage
Teresa F Morgan

Summer with the Country Village Vet
(Love in Langtry Meadows, book 1)

Zara Stoneley
 
Used availability for Lucy Daniels's Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4736-5390-8 / 978-1-4736-5390-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
Title: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   

November 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for