book cover of Reindeer Recovery

Reindeer Recovery

(2019)
(The third book in the New Animal Ark: Special series)
A novel by

 
 
Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!

Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are visiting the village of Welford! When one of the reindeer falls ill with pneumonia, Amelia and Sam help the vets at Animal Ark nurse it back to health - and just in time, too. Because when a heavy snowfall blocks the roads, the only way to get poorly pets to Animal Ark is by sleigh!

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"

"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"

Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

November 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Reindeer Recovery: Special 3 (Animal Ark)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
ISBN: 1-4083-5929-4 / 978-1-4083-5929-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Reindeer Recovery: Special 3 (Animal Ark)
Author(s): Lucy Daniels
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU