New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance

Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance

(The seventh book in the Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations series)
A novel by

Legacy of Secrets. Threats and Danger. Second Chances.
From USA Today Bestselling author, Margaret Daley, is another romantic suspense from her series Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations.
Down on her luck, single mom, Lacey St. John, believes her life has finally changed for the better when she receives an inheritance from a wealthy stranger. Her ancestral home she'd thought forever lost has been transformed into a lucrative bed and breakfast guaranteed to bring much-needed financial security. Her happiness is complete until strange happenings erode her sense of well being. When her life is threatened, she turns to neighbor and police detective, Ryan McNeil, for help. He promises to solve the mystery of who's ruining her newfound peace of mind, but when her troubles escalate to the point that her every move leads to danger, she's unsure who to trust. Is the strong, capable neighbor she's falling for as amazing as he seems? Or could he be the man who wants her dead?

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

Chasing Secrets
(Elite Guardians, book 4)
Lynette Eason
Tangled Webs
(Men of Valor, book 3)
Irene Hannon
Still Life
(Chesapeake Valor, book 2)
Dani Pettrey
Dangerous Illusions
(Code of Honor, book 1)
Irene Hannon

Used availability for Margaret Daley's Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : Paperback

Title: Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance: Volume 7 (Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations)
Author(s): Margaret Daley
ISBN: 1-5352-0482-6 / 978-1-5352-0482-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deadly Legacy: The Inheritance (Strong Women, Extraordinary Situations Book 7)
Author(s): Margaret Daley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA