book cover of The Missing Sword
Added by 14 members

The Missing Sword

(The fourth book in the Chronicles of Never After series)
A novel by

Return to the land of Never After, where real life and fairy tales collide, in The Missing Sword, the fourth book of bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz's hit fantasy series.

To save her mother from Olga's evil clutches, Filomena must travel to the legendary land of Camelot to find the legendary sword Excalibur.

But Camelot is not all that it seems. Fil and the crew quickly realize that another fairy tale has taken hold in the land of Arthurian Legend . . . the Wizard of Oz! With the help (and hindrance) of the Wicked Witches of East and West, the League of Seven follow the yellow brick road to retrieve the sword and complete their most important quest yet.

In a land where nothing is truly as it seems, will Fil and the League of the Seven survive the witch's tests? Or will Olga's perilous plans rip Fil's mother away from her forever?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors