book cover of The Killing Game
Added by 13 members

The Killing Game

(The second book in the Detective Inspector Simon Wise series)
A novel by

A serial killer at large. A detective pushed to his limits. Who will win the killing game?

Still reeling from the devastating revelations about his own family, DI Simon Wise has no time to catch his breath. A killer is stalking the lost souls of London and leaving a trail of bodies in his wake. Short of resources, the Murder Investigation Team from Kennington Police Station are pushed to their limit as they try to stop more deaths from taking place across the capital.

Wise and his team soon find themselves caught up in the killer's murderous game and only the winner will survive.

THE KILLING GAME is the second book in the DI Simon Wise Crime Thriller series, set on the streets of London. If you like gripping police procedurals, dark characters, and a relentless pace, then this book is for you.

What readers are saying about the Detective Inspector Simon Wise crime thriller series:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A standout piece of crime fiction.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Addictive.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Excellent plot, well written and bang up to date.”

��⭐⭐⭐⭐ “An excellent fast paced novel.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “My new favourite author.”

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Michael Dylan's The Killing Game

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors