book cover of His Lordship\'s Last Wager
Added by 1 of our members

His Lordship's Last Wager

(The third book in the Horsemen of the Apocalypse series)
A novel by


Similar books by other authors

A Treacherous Curse
(Veronica Speedwell Mystery, book 3)
Deanna Raybourn
Satyr's Son
(Roxton, book 6)
Lucinda Brant
Earl of Wainthorpe
(Wicked Earls' Club, book 3)
Collette Cameron

Used availability for Miranda Davis's His Lordship's Last Wager

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His Lordship's Last Wager: A Regency Romance Between Bitter Enemies (The Horsemen of the Apocalypse Book 3)
Author(s): Miranda Davis
Publisher: Aspen Street Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU