New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Take A Look At Me Now

Take A Look At Me Now

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
The star of aspirational women's fiction returns with a charming central lead who won't let life's events define her - she makes her own luck. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Holiday.

How far would you go to make a new start?

When Nell's on-off boyfriend, Aidan, calls her into his office, losing her job is the last thing she expects. Heartbroken and unemployed to boot, she makes a radical decision to blow her redundancy cheque and escape to the untested waters of San Francisco. But is the glamour of the city too good to be true? And can Nell leave her past behind?

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
A Girl's Best Friend
(Tess Brookes, book 3)
Lindsey Kelk
thumb
Sunset in Central Park
(From Manhattan With Love, book 2)
Sarah Morgan
thumb
Sleepless In Manhattan
(From Manhattan With Love, book 1)
Sarah Morgan

Used availability for Miranda Dickinson's Take A Look At Me Now

Hardback Editions

July 2014 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 0-7531-5390-4 / 978-0-7531-5390-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 0-7531-5391-2 / 978-0-7531-5391-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 1-84756-235-3 / 978-1-84756-235-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Take a Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


October 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Take a Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA