New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Take A Look At Me Now

(2013)
A novel by

 
The star of aspirational women's fiction returns with a charming central lead who won't let life's events define her - she makes her own luck. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Holiday.

How far would you go to make a new start?

When Nell's on-off boyfriend, Aidan, calls her into his office, losing her job is the last thing she expects. Heartbroken and unemployed to boot, she makes a radical decision to blow her redundancy cheque and escape to the untested waters of San Francisco. But is the glamour of the city too good to be true? And can Nell leave her past behind?

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Sleepless In Manhattan
(From Manhattan With Love, book 1)

Sarah Morgan

Sunset in Central Park
(From Manhattan With Love, book 2)

Sarah Morgan

Miracle on 5th Avenue
(From Manhattan With Love, book 3)

Sarah Morgan

Big Little Lies
Liane Moriarty
 
Used availability for Miranda Dickinson's Take A Look At Me Now


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

July 2014 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Take a Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 0-7531-5390-4 / 978-0-7531-5390-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Take A Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 0-7531-5391-2 / 978-0-7531-5391-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2013 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 1-84756-235-3 / 978-1-84756-235-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Take a Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

October 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Take a Look at Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Take A Look At Me Now
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for