New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

If I Could Turn Back Time

(2013)
A novel by

 
'Stop the clock and lose yourself in If I Could Turn Back Time: chick-lit at its best. 5 stars' Kirsty, Love of a Good Book A fabulously funny love story, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. How can you resist?

What if you found The One, then lost him again? Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend... Zoe Kennedy knows she doesn't deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there's the tiniest possibility of making things right, she'll snatch it. Even if it means breaking the laws of physics to do so...

What reviewers are saying about IF I COULD TURN BACK TIME...

'Hugely enjoyable.. story that will leave you longing for your own personal time machine' Daily Mail

'For me, it was one of those rare amazing-all-round books ... I was totally won over by this stunning weekend read' Becca, Pretty Little Memoirs

'I kind of seem like I'm trying to fit the word love into this review as much as possible but I just can't think of another word to express how much I needed to read a brilliant book like this.' Sophie, Reviewed the Book

'It'll definitely melt your heart ... the perfect light hearted read with a little added twist, a happy ending and some great laughs thrown in' Rosie Reads Romance

'I tore through this book in one sitting ... I would highly recommend this' Laura, What's Hot

'Hugely enjoyable' Kiran, Girl Loves Pink Books

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Here's Looking At You
Mhairi McFarlane

It's Not Me, It's You
Mhairi McFarlane

Who's That Girl
Mhairi McFarlane

The Best Thing I Never Had
Erin Lawless
 
Used availability for Nicola Doherty's If I Could Turn Back Time


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
ISBN: 0-7553-8688-4 / 978-0-7553-8688-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2013 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
ISBN: 1-4722-0995-8 / 978-1-4722-0995-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   

October 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

October 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for