New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Maggie Does Meribel

Maggie Does Meribel

(2014)
(The third book in the Girls On Tour series)
A Novella by

 
Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. 'Will have you laughing out loud' Bella on If I Could Turn Back Time

Maggie can't wait for her first ever skiing holiday. New Year's Eve in the French Alps with her boyfriend Leo and two other couples: what could be more romantic? She's picturing hot chocolate, romantic snowball fights and evenings snuggled together in front of the log fire. What she didn't picture is near-death experiences on the mountains, falling out with Leo and sharing a chalet with the unbearable Jenny. When she meets Sylvain, a gorgeous ski instructor, the line between harmless flirting and full-on misbehaviour becomes ... well, blurry. Will Maggie stay on the nursery slopes, or go seriously off-piste?

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible...

 
Used availability for Nicola Doherty's Maggie Does Meribel


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3): The perfect rom-com for your holiday reading this summer
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

December 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Maggie Does Meribel (Girls On Tour BOOK 3): The perfect rom-com for your holiday reading this summer
Author(s): Nicola Doherty
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for