book cover of Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

(The fourth book in the Kings of Mayhem MC series)
A novel by

I left here a man but came back a beast


A shoulder-fired missile broke my body.

But betrayal obliterated my heart.

For months I lingered in and out of hell until my body healed.

Now I'm back in town with my club brothers. But I am still fighting a war of darkness in my head and I can't see a way out.

Then she comes to town like a summer breeze and makes me feel things I didn't know existed.

She has the voice of an angel and the body of a goddess.

But she is running from her own demons. From the Devil himself.

He's coming to town.

But I've walked through hell and survived, and I'll walk through it again to protect her.


I've spent years running from my past.

Town to town.

State to state.

Never putting down roots.

I wish I could but I can't. Because I am running from the Devil and if he finds me, he will drag me down to hell again.

Then I meet a beautiful, scarred beast of man who makes me feel something for the first time in my life.


He makes me want to stay but it's impossible.

Because the Devil is coming and when he arrives I won't stand a chance.

Hell on Wheels is book four in the Kings of Mayhem MC series

Note: For mature audiences, ages18 and older. This book deals with sensitive topics that may be triggers for some readers.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Keeping the Biker's Oath
(Dogs of Fire: Savannah Chapter, book 5)
Piper Davenport
(Dixie Reapers MC, book 11)
Harley Wylde
(Savage Kings MC, book 9)
Lane Hart and D B West

Used availability for Penny Dee's Hell on Wheels

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hell on Wheels (Kings of Mayhem MC Book 4)
Author(s): Penny Dee
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU