book cover of Medicus Series: An Eight Book Bundle
Added by 1 member

Medicus Series: An Eight Book Bundle

(A book in the Medicus Investigation series)
An omnibus of novels by

In the New York Times bestselling Medicus series, Roman occupied Britannia is beset by crime, and army doctor Gaius Petreius Ruso is determined to catch the killers and restore order to the empire. With a gift for comic timing and historic detail, Ruth Downie has conjured an ancient world as raucous and real as our own and a hero readers will root for through every adventure.

Included in this bundle are all eight books in the series:

Terra Incognita
Persona Non Grata
Caveat Emptor
Simper Fidelis
Tabula Rasa
Vita Brevis
Memento Mori

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for R S Downie's Medicus Series: An Eight Book Bundle

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors