New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of When Ash Falls

When Ash Falls

(The fourth book in the London Fairy Tales series)
A Novella by

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken returns to regency romance with the last and final installment in The London Fairy Tales series...A regency retelling of Snow White and The Seven Dwarves.

Ashton Wolfsbane, Earl of Grimm, has taken a vow of celibacy after blaming himself for his sister in laws death. After a failed suicide attempt, he's dedicated his life to bring justice to the weak making it his personal vendetta to be the death dealer to the wicked, also known as The Grimm Reaper. He denies himself lusts of the flesh and is known throughout London because of his ability to kill effortlessly and without emotion, that is until he meets Princess Sofia, a woman hell bent on making him forget all his reasons for denying himself the one thing he's always craved---love.

After rescuing the fair damsel, he thinks his job finished, that is until he discovers he's to be the Princess's escort throughout London until she's safely married. It wouldn't be such a hardship, except the Princess has made him an offer he can't refuse. Show her passion, real passion.

Three weeks of giving into the desire he's suppressed for so long--three weeks of bliss and then they'll go their separate ways. But things aren't always what they seem, and when rescuing a damsel, or making a deal with her, one must always be prepared for the consequences.

Seven Royal Guard, an assasin, a kingdom in chaos, and a girl as pure as the driven snow...Will they find their Happily Ever After?


Similar books by other authors

Two Turtledoves
(House of Renwick)
Leah Sanders
Only a Duke Will Do
(To Marry a Rogue, book 2)
Tamara Gill

Used availability for Rachel Van Dyken's When Ash Falls

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: When Ash Falls (London Fairy Tales Book 4) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Rachel Van Dyken
ISBN: 1-5023-2721-X / 978-1-5023-2721-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: When Ash Falls (London Fairy Tales Book 4)
Author(s): Rachel Van Dyken
Publisher: Rachel Van Dyken
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA