New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Undercover with the Earl

Undercover with the Earl

(The first book in the Brotherhood of The Sword series)
A novel by

Dukes, Earls, a lost princess and a plot to assassinate the queen. The Brotherhood of the Sword series is adventurous historical romance at its best!

To capture the most eligible bachelor in London...

London, 1838
The handsome Earl of Somersby may just be the most eligible bachelor in London, but has no interest in a wife. As a member of the Brotherhood, Bennett Haile is far more vested in his undercover duties for the crown and protecting the Queen from would-be assassins. For now he has the perfect tool with which to lure out the villains-a young woman with an uncanny likeness to the queen.
The spirited Evelyn Marrington is about to live out every country girl's dream-becoming royalty overnight. Under the tutelage of the arrogant Earl of Somersby, she'll have to fool the entire court that she is, in fact, the queen. But as danger threatens from every side, Bennett realizes that his lovely little protege isn't just placing her life in his hands... She's stealing his heart.
The Brotherhood of the Sword series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Undercover With the Earl
Book #2 Dueling With the Duke
Book #3 Eloping With the Princess

Genre: Historical Romance    

Praise for this book

Similar books by other authors

Devil in Tartan
(Highland Grooms, book 4)
Julia London
No Earls Allowed
(Survivors, book 2)
Shana Galen

Used availability for Robyn DeHart's Undercover with the Earl

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Undercover with the Earl (Brotherhood of the Sword)
Author(s): Robyn DeHart
ISBN: 1-943892-05-9 / 978-1-943892-05-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Undercover with the Earl (Brotherhood of the Sword)
Author(s): Robyn DeHart
Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA