New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Under Your Skin

Under Your Skin

(2013)
A novel by

 
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Shari LaPena, from the bestselling author of Lie With Me.

'You'll be glued to every page' Closer


It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely.
I found a woman's body on the common.
I touched her; that was all.
But now the police won't leave me alone.
Because all the evidence is leading to me.
And I don't know who I can trust...

Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...

'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end.' Grazia

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...



Hardback Editions

December 2014 : UK Hardback

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4448-2199-7 / 978-1-4448-2199-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4767-1623-4 / 978-1-4767-1623-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2013 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6239-7 / 978-1-4447-6239-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4767-1628-5 / 978-1-4767-1628-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 2015 : Canada Paperback

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4434-2003-4 / 978-1-4434-2003-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Harper Perennial Canada
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2014 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4434-2002-6 / 978-1-4434-2002-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


1686 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6243-5 / 978-1-4447-6243-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6240-0 / 978-1-4447-6240-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

May 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-5200-0558-X / 978-1-5200-0558-4
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2016 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-5200-0562-8 / 978-1-5200-0562-1
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


May 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


April 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


April 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2014 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   


April 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for