New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Under Your Skin

(2013)
A novel by

 
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Paula Hawkins and Clare Mackintosh.

It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely.
I found a woman's body on the common.
I touched her; that was all.
But now the police won't leave me alone.
Because all the evidence is leading to me.
And I don't know who I can trust...

Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...

'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end. Is it - dare we say - the new Gone Girl?' Grazia

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Where They Found Her
Kimberly McCreight

What She Knew
Gilly MacMillan

Pretty Girls
Karin Slaughter

Dare Me
Megan Abbott
 
Used availability for Sabine Durrant's Under Your Skin


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

December 2014 : UK Hardback
Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4448-2199-7 / 978-1-4448-2199-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2014 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4767-1623-4 / 978-1-4767-1623-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2013 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6239-7 / 978-1-4447-6239-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4767-1628-5 / 978-1-4767-1628-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

January 2015 : Canada Paperback
Title: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4434-2003-4 / 978-1-4434-2003-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Harper Perennial Canada
Availability: Amazon CA   

February 2014 : Canada Paperback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4434-2002-6 / 978-1-4434-2002-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2014 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6243-5 / 978-1-4447-6243-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2013 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-4447-6240-0 / 978-1-4447-6240-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-5200-0558-X / 978-1-5200-0558-4
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2016 : Audio CD
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
ISBN: 1-5200-0562-8 / 978-1-5200-0562-1
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   

May 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   

April 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon CA   

February 2014 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: A Novel
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Availability: Amazon   

April 2013 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Under Your Skin: The gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming
Author(s): Sabine Durrant
Publisher: Mulholland Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for