New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Haunt Me

Haunt Me

(The fourth book in the Mary Hades series)
A novel by

Book four in the haunting paranormal series, Mary Hades.

Sometimes our wildest dreams can become our wildest nightmares...

When a teenage girl commits suicide in Ashforth, the village is shocked. When more girls take their own lives, Mary and her friends realise there are dark forces at work.

While Mary tries to figure out why so many young girls are dying needlessly, she has to confront her own demons. She discovers a distraction in the charismatic man of her dreams. But can she trust this mysterious man, and what is it he wants from her?

Lacey finds herself protecting Willa from an unknown enemy. As she gets closer to the beautiful Willa, she begins drifting away from her best friend, Mary. When Mary appears to be losing her mind, it's Jack who must find a way to hold her together. Meanwhile, Lacey must make difficult choices when it comes to her relationship with Willa.

--Book four in the Amazon bestselling Mary Hades Series---

Book One: Dark Spirit
Book Two: Possess
Book Three: Nocturnes
Book Four: Haunt Me

Additional short stories and novellas:

Spirals (the origin story)
My Daylight Monsters


Similar books by other authors

The Keeper
(Ellie Jordan, book 8)
J L Bryan
The Tower
(Ellie Jordan, book 9)
J L Bryan

Used availability for Sarah Dalton's Haunt Me

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : Paperback

Title: Haunt Me
Author(s): Sarah Dalton
ISBN: 1-5302-4584-2 / 978-1-5302-4584-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Haunt Me (Mary Hades Book 4)
Author(s): Sarah Dalton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA