New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dog Days

The Complete Saga
(A book in the Dog Days series)
An omnibus of novels by

Collecting all the Dog Days novels, this volume includes the complete, epic story of Cooper Reynolds: a boy cursed to become a coyote on his eighteenth birthday, and Lou Whittaker, the girl who can either save or ruin him.

Combined here for the first time, you get all four Dog Days novels:

Similar Books by other authors...

God Touched
(Demon Accords, book 1)

John Conroe

The Dirt on Ninth Grave
(Charley Davidson, book 9)

Darynda Jones

Brighter Than the Sun
(Charley Davidson, book 8.5)

Darynda Jones

The Curse of Tenth Grave
(Charley Davidson, book 10)

Darynda Jones
Used availability for Sierra Dean's Dog Days

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Dog Days: The Complete Saga
Author(s): Sierra Dean
Publisher: Sierra Dean
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for