book cover of Finding Kyler
Added by 4 of our members

Finding Kyler

(2017)
(The first book in the Kennedy Boys series)
A novel by

 
 
★☆ Now a completed trilogy. ★☆

Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny.

You shouldn’t want what you can’t have…

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parent’s tragic death, she’s whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmare—especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but he’s her cousin.

He’s off limits.

And he’s not exactly welcoming—Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at times—but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more he’s drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

Angsty YA/NA crossover romance, suitable for readers aged seventeen and older due to mature content and language. This book contains a forbidden love theme featuring first cousins and a cliff hanger. It is not a standalone read.

Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler
The Irish Getaway - optional short novel

KENNEDY BOYS STANDALONE NOVELS
Loving Kalvin- friends-to-lovers second chance romance
Saving Brad - enemies-to-lovers romance
Seducing Kaden - second chance/forbidden romance
Forgiving Keven - second chance romance
Summer in Nantucket - optional novella
Releasing Keanu - second chance romance
Adoring Keaton - MM friends-to-lovers romance
Reforming Kent - enemies-to-lovers romance

The three Kyler books must be read together. Thereafter, every book in the series will focus on a single Kennedy boy and his love interest, and they will be standalone titles with an HEA and no cliff hanger.

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan." - Georgia le Carre

"Finding Kyler is fresh, sexy, and everything your romance-loving heart desires." - Heather Van Fleet

"Completely and totally ADDICTIVE!! The Kennedy Boys series has everything I love in romance--crazy hot heroes, smart and authentic heroines, angst mixed with heart...and did I mention the books are HOT?? Siobhan Davis has a fan for life in me!" - Rachel Harris


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Can't Let Her Go
Georgia le Carre
thumb
The Bad Boy Wants Me
Georgia le Carre and Laura Jack
thumb
Eden
(Eden, book 1)
Georgia le Carre and Lori Heaford
thumb
Running from A Rock Star
(Brides on the Run, book 1)
Jami Albright

Used availability for Siobhan Davis's Finding Kyler

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Siobhan Davis, Kelly Hartigan (Xterra Web)
ISBN: 1-5393-3165-2 / 978-1-5393-3165-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler
Author(s): Siobhan Davis
ISBN: 1-978632-36-3 / 978-1-978632-36-3
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler
Author(s): Siobhan Davis
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler
Author(s): Siobhan Davis
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler
Author(s): Siobhan Davis
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Finding Kyler: A High School Bully Romance (The Kennedy Boys Book 1)
Author(s): Siobhan Davis, Kelly Hartigan (Xterra Web)
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA