Georgia le Carre's picture
44 followers

Georgia le Carre



Georgia Le Carre writes contemporary and adult romance and is the bestselling author of the Amazon # 1 bestseller, the billionaire banker series. She lives in a little old 19th century romantic cottage, surrounded by the most magical garden, filled with fruit and walnut trees and teeming with wildlife. Her diet includes all things chocolate and a voracious appetite for Romance reads, particularly new authors with a fresh voice. When she is not feeding words into Amy, her precious laptop, she can be found lost in a long walk in the woods, particularly on moonlit nights; and often with the man of her dreams.

Genres: , Romance
 
Georgia le Carre's books for adults only

Series
Eden
   1. Eden (2015) (with Lori Heaford)
   2. Eden 2 (2015)
thumbthumb
 
thumbthumbthumb
 
Georgia le Carre recommends
thumb
Finding Kyler (2017)
(Kennedy Boys, book 1)
Siobhan Davis
"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors