New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Dragon Games

A novel by

After being set free from her mirror prison, the Evil Queen comes up with a wickedly hexcellent plan to infiltrate Ever After High. Can she finally convince her daughter, Raven Queen, to accept her fairytale destiny and join her in being evil? Meanwhile, a new litter of baby dragons is born, and before long the Dragon Games are back at Ever After High. But the reinstatement of the games is all part of the Evil Queen's mater plan. Can Raven, Apple, Darling and the rest of the gang stand up to her? One thing is for sure ...Ever After High will never be the same! Let the Dragon Games begin! Includes 8 pages of full-colour pictures from the series. [All episodes showing on Netflix from 29th January 2016]

Similar Books by other authors...

Next Top Villain
(Ever After High: A School Story, book 1)

Suzanne Selfors

Kiss and Spell
(Ever After High: A School Story, book 2)

Suzanne Selfors

A Semi-charming Kind of Life
(Ever After High: A School Story, book 3)

Suzanne Selfors

A Wonderlandiful World
(Ever After High, book 3)

Shannon Hale
Used availability for Stacia Deutsch's Dragon Games

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Dragon Games: The Junior Novel Based on the Movie (Ever After High)
Author(s): Mattel UK Ltd, Stacia Deutsch
ISBN: 1-5102-0046-0 / 978-1-5102-0046-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for