book cover of The Mountsorrel Mystery

The Mountsorrel Mystery

(The eighth book in the Inspector Vignoles Mystery series)
A collection of stories by


Similar books by other authors

Signal for Vengeance
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 13)
Edward Marston
A Christmas Railway Mystery
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 15)
Edward Marston
Points of Danger
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 16)
Edward Marston

Used availability for Stephen Done's The Mountsorrel Mystery

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Mountsorrel Mystery : And Other Stories (The Inspector Vignoles Mysteries)
Author(s): Stephen Done
ISBN: 1-904109-32-2 / 978-1-904109-32-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hastings Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU