book cover of Chosen / Infidel / Renegade / Chaos

Chosen / Infidel / Renegade / Chaos

(A book in the Books of History Chronicles: Lost series)
An omnibus of novels by

The future of two worlds lies in the hands of four teenagers.

Thomas Hunter, supreme commander of the Forest Guard, has seen a great evil decimate much of his beautiful world. With a dwindling army and an epic threat, Thomas is forced to supplement his army with new - young - recruits. From thousands, four will be chosen to lead a special mission.

But these four have been assigned a higher task that even Thomas doesn't know about. They must find the seven lost Books of History before the Dark One does. These seven books have immense power over the past, present, and future, controlling not only the destiny of their world . . . but that of ours as well.

The first four novels of the best-selling Lost Books series - now in a single volume.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Ted Dekker's Chosen / Infidel / Renegade / Chaos

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: The Lost Books: Includes four complete novels?Chosen, Infidel, Renegade, and Chaos
Author(s): Ted Dekker
ISBN: 1-4016-8754-7 / 978-1-4016-8754-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU